Suspense Radio

Earlier today I was interviewed on Suspense Radio with John Raab, a production of Suspense Magazine. It was a wide-ranging conversation about both COLD GLORY and SILVER CROSS, and also includes my plans for the day after Thanksgiving (I refuse to use the term “Black Friday”) and making sure I don’t forget small details from one book to the next. Here’s the link to the audio:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/suspensemagazine/2012/11/17/suspense-radio–inside-edition-november-17th-2012

Check it out!

Ten days until SILVER CROSS publishes in hardcover! I have been anxiously awaiting the arrival of the UPS driver with the package containing my author copies. Onward!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

