Cold Glory Giveaway!

FREE BOOK alert:

 

I am giving away a signed, personalized hardcover of COLD GLORY on my Facebook author page. All you have to do is “like” the page and leave me a comment, between now and 12 noon on February 17. Click on over to  http://www.facebook.com/bkentanderson  I’ll choose a winner at random on the 17th and will ship the book right away.

NOTE: Entries must be on the author page, not on my “regular” Facebook friends’ wall.

Good luck and have fun!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

